|| Demo || Features || Screen Shots || Buy Now ||

Demo Link: Click Here For Demo

Admin Account:
Username: admin@admin.com
Password: admin

Doctor Account:
Username: doctor@doctor.com
Password: doctor

Patient Account:
Username: patient@patient.com
Password: patient

Nurse Account:
Username: nurse@nurse.com
Password: nurse

Pharmacist Account:
Username: pharmacist@pharmacist.com
Password: pharmacist

Laboratorist Account:
Username: laboratorist@laboratorist.com
Password: laboratorist

Accountant Account:
Username: accountant@accountant.com
Password: accountant


hospital software

Hospital Management Software HMS

Get this best hospital management software with 100% source code in just USD 9.99$ / INR 600/-

See Demo Here

To Buy Now click here

 

 

2178 Total Views 1 Views Today